Open Source Religious Resources Project

28 January 2006
Meeting at Luther Seminary in Saint Paul, Minnesota
Northwestern Hall Conference Room



Participants
Jennifer BartholomewElectronic Services LibrarianLuther Seminaryjbartholomew001@luthersem.edu
Eric CelesteAssociate University Librarian for Information TechnologyUniversity of Minnesota, Twin Citiesefc@umn.edu
Eileen CrowleyAssistant Professor of Word and WorshipCatholic Theological Union, Chicagoecrowley@ctu.edu
Faustino Cruz (Tito)Academic Dean and Associate Professor,Franciscan School of Theology, Berkeleyfcruz@fst.edu
Lori DalhoffDirector of Leadership Formation for Catechesis in Parishes and SchoolsCatholic Education and Formation Ministries, Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolisdahlhoffl@archspm.org
Paul Edison-SwiftTreasurer, North American unit of the World Association of Christian CommunicatorsDirector, Interactive Media Networks, ELCAPaul.Edison-Swift@elca.org
John FeisterDirector, Electronic Media Department, St. Anthony Messenger PressVice President, Catholic Academy for Communication Arts Professionalsjohnfeister@americancatholic.org
Mary HessAssociate Professor of Educational LeadershipLuther Seminary, Saint Paulmhess@luthersem.edu
Laura HindriantoMTh student, Luther SeminaryChristian Educator and Minister, the Basel Christian Church of Sabah, Malaysialhindrianto001@luthersem.edu
Jeffrey KasterDirector, Youth in Theology and Ministry Program, St. John’s University, Collegeville JKASTER@CSBSJU.EDU
Adán MedranoPresident, North American unit of the World Association of Christian CommunicatorsFounder, JMCommunications, Houstonadan@jmcommunications.com
Elieshi MungureDoctoral Student, Luther SeminaryPastor in the Tanzanian Lutheran Churchemungure@luthersem.edu
Richard NysseProfessor of Old Testament and Associate Dean for Learning SystemsLuther Seminary, Saint Paulrnysse@luthersem.edu
Dennis SmithPresident, Latin American UnitWorld Association of Christian Communicators, Guatemaladsmith@cedepca.org
Tim WelchCatholic Education MinistriesDiocese of St. Cloud, MNtwelch@gw.stcdio.org


Participants via teleconference (unable to get visas)
Fabio Botelho JosgrilbergUniversidade Metodista de São PauloSão Paulo, Brazilfabio.josgrilberg@metodista.br
Magali de Nascimento CunhaCommunicationsSchool of Theology, Universidada Metodista de Sao Paulomagali.cunha@metodista.br
Terció JunkerProfessor of LiturgyUniversidade Metodista de São Paulo, Braziltercio.junker@metodista.br


People interested in the project who cannot attend this meeting (visa issues, or scheduling conflict)
Julie AagesonDirector, Regional Resource Centers of the ELCA julie_aageson@ecunet.org
AKM AdamsDirector, The Disseminary akma@disseminary.org
Laura D’AngiolaCLAI Liturgy Network lauradangiola@hiperbaires.com \\lauradangiola@hotmail.com
Daniela FrankCatholic Media Council (CAMECO)Director for Central America and the Caribbeandaniela.frank@CAMECO.ORG
Tom NickellPresident & CEOFaithandValues.com, Inc.tnickell@faithandvalues.com
Gerardo ObermanMusician and pastoral leaderArgentinaredcrearte@redcrearte.org.ar
Ron PrevostPresident, The Religious Education Association rprevost@hsutx.edu
Luiz Carlos RamosCLAI liturgy network, professor at Universidade Metodista luiz.ramos@metodista.br
Olivier SchopferExecutive web editorPublic information team, World Council of Churchesops@wcc-coe.org
Inés SimeoneDirecciones de correo electrónicoWCC/Uruguayisimeone@adinet.com.uy
Ryan TormaELCA Pastoral minister, Spirit Garage rtorma001@luthersem.edu
Tom WittELCA musician Tom.Witt@elca.org

e